Salamanca is a province of western Spain, in the western part of the autonomous community of Castile and León. It is bordered by the provinces of Zamora, Valladolid, Ávila, and Cáceres; it is bordered on the west by Portugal.

Featured Attraction


Featured Videos

Salamanca, Spain | travel guide HD · YouTube
Highlights of Castile: Toledo and Salamanca